Version 5 supported
Saving changes for later
Click the button Save. The changes will be saved as a Draft, but not published to the live version. You can safely log out of the CMS, and next time you select the page to edit you will see your saved changes and continue where you left off.
If another CMS user selects the page they will also see your changes and can review, add content or Publish the page depending on their user permissions.
Making saved changes live
Click the button Publish. Once published, the content will be live, so be careful that you are not publishing typos or any confidential information.
How do I know if a page has unpublished changes?
Pages with changes that have been Saved but not Published, will be marked with a Modified label in the site tree.